CCP Leadership

Our Board of Directors and Staff

Board Officers

Kathryn Luria, Chair
Senior Vice President of Community Affairs,
Director of Philanthropy
Webster Bank

Elaine V. Mintz, Vice Chair
Vice President of Operations
Fairfield County's Community

Tiffany S. Donelson, Secretary
Vice President of Program
Connecticut Health Foundation

Paul Ballasy, Treasurer
CohnReznick LLP

Board Members

Leon Bailey, Jr.
Senior Vice President for
Human Resources and Organizational Culture
The Community Foundation
for Greater New Haven

Maryam Elahi
President and CEO
The Community Foundation
of Eastern Connecticut

Janice L. Elliott
Executive Director
The Melville Charitable Trust

Karla Fortunato
Council for Philanthropy

Kelly Giordano
Managing Director
Newman's Own Foundation

Nancy L. Heaton
Foundation for Community Health

Laura McCargar
Perrin Family Foundation

Frances Padilla
Universal Health Care
Foundation of Connecticut

Lauren Patterson

President & CEO
New Canaan Community

Richard J. Porth

President & CEO
United Way of Connecticut

Judy Rozie-Battle
Executive Committe Member-at-large

Senior Vice President
Hartford Foundation
for Public Giving

Diane Sierpina
Director of Justice Initiatives
The Tow Foundation

Paul Suter

Vice President for Finance & Operations
Children's Fund of Connecticut

Fahd Vahidy
Graustein Family Office




Karla Fortunato
Ext. 512
Contact Karla


Laurie Allen

Director of Communications
ext. 511
Contact Laurie

Dee Goodrich

Director of Member Engagement
Ext. 513
Contact Dee








Annie D. Adams

Ext. 514
Contact Annie

Kobe Amos
Data and Communications Intern
Ext. 515
Contact Kobe