Signers of The Guiding Principles for Connecticut Grantmakers

As grantmakers that are committed to high ethical standards

and effective governance and management,

the following organizations proudly subscribe to:

The Guiding Principles for Connecticut Grantmakers

Ahearn Family Foundation
Paul J. Aicher Foundation (Everyday Democracy)
American Savings Foundation
Aurora Women and Girls Foundation
The Barnes Foundation, Inc.
Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation
J. Walton Bissell Foundation
Elizabeth Carse Foundation
Children's Fund of Connecticut
CIGNA Foundation
The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven
Community Foundation of Eastern Connecticut
Community Foundation of Greater New Britain
Community Foundation of Middlesex County*
Connecticut Bar Foundation
Connecticut Community Foundation
Connecticut Health Foundation
Day Pitney Foundation*
Dime Bank Foundation*
Donaghue Foundation
The Eder Family Foundation
Fairfield County's Community Foundation
The Fund for Greater Hartford
William C. Graustein
William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund
Newell D. Hale Foundation
The Hartford Financial Services Group*
Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Hartford
Knox Foundation
Lincoln Financial Foundation
Lone Pine Foundation
George A. and Grace L. Long Foundation*
Main Street Community Foundation
McCall Kulak Family Foundation*
MFund, Inc.
Nellie Mae Education Foundation
NewAlliance Foundation
New Canaan Community Foundation
Leo & Libby Nevas Family Foundation
Northwest Connecticut Community Foundation
The Nutmeg Foundation
Jeffrey P. Ossen Family Foundation
Perrin Family Foundation
Edward C. and Ann T. Roberts Foundation
Charles Nelson Robinson Fund
The Rockfall Foundation
The Saunders Foundation
Tauck Family Foundation
The Tow Foundation
Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation
Travelers Foundation
United Way of Central and Northeastern Connecticut
United Way of Greater New Haven
Universal Health Care Foundation of Connecticut
Webster Bank
The ZOOM Foundation

as of December 31, 2016

* Non-member