Our Board

Tiffany S. Donelson

Board Chair | President and CEO, Connecticut Health Foundation

Elysa Gordon

Board Vice Chair | Vice President, Community Impact Hartford Foundation for Public Giving

Nora Moreno Cargie

Board Secretary | President and Vice President, Corporate Citizenship Point32HealthFoundation/ Point32Health

Mary Kay Curtiss

Board Treasurer | Partner, CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen)

Delia Arellano-Weddleton

Director of Engagement and Partnerships, Nellie Mae Education Foundation

R. David Addams

Executive Director

Leon Bailey, Jr.

Senior Vice President for Human Resources and Organizational Culture, The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven

Karla Fortunato

President, Connecticut Council for Philanthropy

Nancy L. Heaton

CEO, Foundation for Community Health

Jill Hutensky

Senior Vice President, Hartford Market Executive Bank of America

Toral Maher

Executive Director, Liberty Bank Foundation

Laura McCargar


Elaine V. Mintz

Vice President, Strategy and External Relations, Fairfield County's Community Foundation

Lauren Patterson

President and CEO, New Canaan Community Foundation

Diane Sierpina

Director of Justice Initiatives, The Tow Foundation

Betty Sugerman Weintraub

Manager of Grant Programs and Philanthropic Outreach, CT Health and Educational Facilities Authority (CHEFA)

Susan Thomas

President, Melville Charitable Trust

Saran White

Executive Director, The Leever Foundation